Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

poor planning

Okay....so I thought I liked daylight savings, but to day was a vicious reminder why it is sort of pants. I snapped this shot, which isn't how I'd like it to be, in a hurry from one place to another. I thought I'd have time to get some sort of other shot later in the day, but the next time I stepped outside, it was DARK....like black sort of dark, and I was late to get my girl and get home. ack....I remember this.....driving home in the dark business. Not ideal, and I have to plan my photography moments better.

Other that than silly little rant, I had a great day. Helping the kiddos knit today was delightful. They are really coming along with it. Fun to see them gain confidence. After Knitting, I stayed after to scrub up the desks for the teacher. They really needed it, and I feel good that the kiddos have clean desks to return to tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.