BVFL33

By BVFL33

It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This .

From the bus spotted the stage door was open and one could see inside ( see extra ) so hopped off  & was allowed in where the stage people were building a house  for the production of Lenin. Fascinating .On thanking them and coming outdoors I noted the theatre front and took the top image in German for my English title .Then inside again to a fabulous eating place . Every week day a special menu . I chose the potato gratin with thyme  and a lovely salad of aubergine and courgette and more Cost 5 euro ! It was delicious.
The title says it all .If in Berlin try to visit this place .( on the Kudamm at Lehniner Platz .There is a bus stop ).
#Note .The background is today's sky with fluffy clouds .
So welcome & not as humid .I certainly got my steps in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.