Through my Eyes

By Kelso

Lovely Mermaid

I visited a library today and met a very creative Children’s Librarian who made this beautiful mermaid. The children get to write their name on a fish and put it in the picture.

The 3 Amigos have finished up their wonderful tour of Australia and New Zealand. The Aussies and Kiwis have set the bar high for the rest of the world

My special thanks to Beckett, Captain of all things Down Under. Couldn’t have pulled this off without him!

My grateful appreciation to all the hosts Down Under who have made the 3 Amigos World Tour such an incredibly delightful experience.

For a quick review of where the boys have been, follow them on my blog: https://3amigosworldtour.com

Doyley22 bid the boys a fond farewell and sent them on to Singapore!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.