J0shua

By J0shua

Ferry Interruptus

I'm at Cremorne Point where the views of the Harbour are well....pretty spectacular except when interrupted by a ferry... or maybe the ferry adds to the scene.. I'll let your decide.

Truth be told I'm glad the ferry came along because the air was not very clear today as there were some seriously strong winds, like strong enough for the wind to make it quite dangerous to walk around these rocks and climbing that ladder you see. And those clouds brought rain so getting an early photo and leaving was a wise idea.

Bold Ferry on the Harbour

race that stops a nation... blah...I didn't even stop working due to my boycott of this horse race called the melbourne cup... 24 horses and two were aussie haha what a joke

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.