Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Planted......

my pots the other day.... when it was really too hot!  I was very slap dash and just chucked them in the earth and hoped for the best but today they seem to be still standing.  This one is near the patio door but I daren't move it because it's cracked all the way to the ground and I fear it'll disintegrate.  Unfortunately as it blooms larger and larger over the Summer, Little B finds it rather in his way for diving through the door......   Lucy came round this afternoon, she has been given a baby ventilator today by the doctor as she is suffering quite badly with hay fever and was very wheezy overnight and this morning.... suffice to say, holding it over her nose for 30 seconds proved rather (impossible) difficult so it was just as well she was also prescribed Piriton.  My husband and eldest daughter also suffer very badly with allergies.... it's in the genes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.