Gibby

By Julescanon

Established

Today I had a meeting scheduled at one o’clock with a lady called Anna. She asked to meet up at the ‘Established’ coffee house in Belfast’s cathedral quarter. With getting there a tad early, brunch was ordered and tea. What more do I love when getting early to a meeting is ‘people watching’.
Everybody there were around my own age, maybe a few years either side, laptop screens moving continuously with their daily work load, meetings being held, or even just taking time out for breather on their own. This is why I don’t want to pigeon hole my photography services, there’s too much life around us to say I only photograph one thing. This is why next month I have my first theatre gig to shoot and I am so excited!! Two whole days of photographing behind the scenes.
Bring. It. On!
Hope your Wednesday was awesome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.