Bathroom Progress

I’m fortunate to have two bathrooms but only one shower which is in the main bathroom. I want to replace the main bathroom so help everyone the plan was to put a shower in the ensuite. But that bathroom had a corner bath which was impossible to put a shower over. So the bath has gone and so has a lot of the wood chip walllpaper and the bidet. In fact to do something that seemed simple the whole room has been ransacked. It looks as if there was a shower in there.

The tiles were round each end of the bathroom but some of them have been damaged in their removal. I was very fond of them. I’m now looking for a replacement.

Please thing of my friend Emma. She recently lost one of dogs and now tomorrow she will lose her other. I really feel for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.