Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Not Good

Home at last after a great trip. The health thing is worrying. That tenderness on the side of the nose has turned into THIS ! I look like Quasimodo but he swun his way through the bells a lot more nimbly than I could today. My doctor is off it being Sunday. The emergency doctor prescribed an antibiotic and tells me not to worry.

You want to hear the bad news ......... like the REALLY bad news! When I got home I realised that I was feeling so bad at the airport that I boarded the plane leaving behind me in the airport my beloved EOS 40D Canon complete with 55-200 lens which I only bought 2 days ago AND of course the memory card containgng over 500 shots of Paris. This is something I would have considered myself to be incapable of. Just as well the Fuji compact was zipped into my pocket. Guess who is not a happy bunny?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.