Oil Paint

Today I painted. And honestly also spent time hanging out with my painting buddies. Judge Dave was there and my former studio mate Ann whom I had not seen for quite awhile. It was lovely to see them. I worked on my current stair painting.

I went home right after open studio so I could pack the car for our trip tomorrow to the beach. I had to move quickly because I had a deadline for taking the kitties to the vets to board for the weekend. They were not amused but will be well cared for while Shelly and I are with family and friends at the beach. It looks like we’ll have good weather while we are there. Yay! Shelly will meet many family members and friends during the weekend. It will be fun.

The photo is the palette of one of my painting friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.