Line ‘em up

I had every intention of taking a picture in or on route to Bury St Edmunds today as I was there for some coaching.

I went cross country, through some picturesque villages and almost stopped a couple of times.

I arrived for my appointment 10 minutes early and notified the receptionist of my arrival. 25 minutes later I checked that they’d let my coach know I was there and 10 minutes after that my session began.

Slightly frustrating that they hadn’t and that I missed some of my slot but it was a useful session and I have lots to ponder before next week.

I also ordered another months worth of meds for Ripley. He is amazing me and hanging on in there although he must, at times, rattle from the tablets inside him.

This is the morning doseage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.