Fiddler on the Roof!

"Psssssssst!"

"I don't think so............. it's just the way I'm walking!"

"Psssssssst!"

"Oh it's you Emperor Nero................ how's it hanging?"

"Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!"

"Oops sorry, just a wee bit of a jovial, Scottish hello............ no offence your Imperial Thingyness!"

"Grrrrrrrrrrrrr................................it's for Cailleach's Wild Wednesday!"

"Oh sorry your Imperial Arsonist but Wild Wednesday's having a wee break at the moment, didn't your plebs tell you?"

"Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat................... but it's my favourite challenge????"

"Mine too, your Imperial Wotsit but we'll just have to wait and see if it returns."

"Enough pleb, I'm off to have a word with her! Fetch me my fiddle and a box of Maltesers...................is it that way to Embra?"

"That's right your Imperial Fiddlership........... turn left at the Bass Rock!"

"Grazie mille!"

"Prego!"    :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.