Dylan’s Diary#3

“Nothing too much to report except that I got a good brushing the other day.
Just what do they do with all my old hair? Not a toupee for him I hope!
It’s great that the World Cup starts today. I’m hoping to watch a few of the matches but I’m not really supporting any team. Well, not since Scotland didn’t make it. Again!!!
I fancy Belgium to do well. I don’t know why. It’s not that I’m wild about Brussel sprouts or anything!!
He’s going to collect their daughter and that white rabbit tomorrow as they’re coming up for a short visit.
No doubt he will Blip a photo of him in the next couple of days. I have no idea why!! I mean, just who is interested in photos of rabbits?
By the way, I don’t think that these flowers are as tasty as the white ones”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.