Nettenet

By Nettenet

Mole

In a hole.

Last week I went to the doctors about a raised mole that has come up under my eye (not this one). He put it through as an emergency (more to get seen quicker) and I had a call on Monday for an appointment today. They also check you all over whilst there ( I’m covered in moles) and found this tiny one on the back of my thigh. Known as basal cell carcinoma (BCC), a non malignant cancer. I should hear soon about having them both removed and possibly in the next 4 weeks.

After work I went to get my hair cut at a Headmasters academy, where they train would be hairdressers. I had a (very) young girl who seemed a little nervous but did a good job ~ I would have liked it a little shorter but it was ok and only cost £18. I’m going back next week to get it coloured.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.