Guilty!

My art class was this morning and afterwards I decided to pop in to see a friend for a chat and by the time I arrived home Cara and Bruce had obviously decided I had been away long enough! When I opened the door Bruce scuttled under a table in shame and Cara dashed to get one of her favourite toys and then proceeded to try and lie on the evidence with here ears back in smiley mode! Luckily it was a catalogue I had finished with - but I didn't tell them that. Instead they had to forgo their lunchtime Bonio.

It was no surprise that both dogs were impeccable on their walk after lunch and we all had a good stretch out with a fair wind blowing the few remaining leaves about. I am so glad I took the detour yesterday to bring you the snowy aspect of Loch Turret as a slightly milder temperature today has given the snow a fright! In its place rain clouds hovered over the hill tops with shafts of light catching rain showers as they fell in the valleys. I think it is forecast to be wet for a few days from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.