Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Abstract Thursday : Masterlock Overlay

Not sure what the tag is but will try and find it.   Thought I should try some overlays once again since I learned so many cool things with the challenges that Markus Hediger put out there. 
    I was in Bothell earlier today and went down to my favorite park to take a few shots and really did like how this turned out.    Let me know if you think it works for Abstract T. or not.      A great Thursday everyone!!!   We did actually get bits of sunshine today and I almost grabbed my sunglasses! 
     Thanks for the many marvelous hearts for my poppy shot in the rain!   I appreciate it and it does warm my heart too! 
    Thanks to the few of you who were able to look at my shots taken while on vacation and I appreciate the comments! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.