Bee yoga

First stop the vet's this morning to have Polly's nails clipped as they'd got a bit long and I noticed yesterday that she was limping, so I put two and two together. We then went to the common for a nice, sunny walk, which made up for not going yesterday due to Polly's predicament. Then I went to Reading to collect Son2 and all his belongings as he is now home for the summer break :) He seems to have come back with more than he went with but, to give praise where it's due, he had packed it all up nicely and there wasn't too much to do other than fit it all into my car.

Looking forward to a full house and a bit of World Cup this evening (actually Son2 and I are already on our second match). Not sure I can take the vuvuzelas much longer though, to be honest.

Oh and I had another bee stalking session just now and liked the way this one wrapped its legs behind its back (don't try this at home).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.