31 YEARS LATER

Love this photo from our wedding day 31 years ago. A lucky chimney sweep has blessed us with lots of happy times.

31 years is represented by a timepiece....I did find his lost watch this morning stuck behind the headboard!!! I told him our love was timeless hence no gift!!! :)))
And by coincidence I took my class to Greenwich (the setting of time zones!!)

My first School visit in my new school went really well. We were lucky to get taxis there and back and see a show in the planetarium. Only one child literally screamed as the lights went out and had to be taken out within 2 mins.
The weather was fab and the children played in the park and had a picnic with amazing views.

Thankful for ....31 years of marriage and a successful school trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.