Baby Blue

Gutsy little blue with no fear. Very very cute but the garden is awash with cute little sparrows, great tits, blue tits and woodies!

My Great Spotted Woodpecker and chicks are now really homing in on the feeder so I'm keeping the nuts topped up. I saw him on the feeder but the tinies weren't afraid at all and had to be pecked off sharply to let them know whose boss! Now it was a no brainer to me but still they came in to annoy him. 

The Bob Dylan lyrics came to mind, 'You must leave now, take what you need, you think it will last  but whatever you wish to keep, you better grab it fast...it's all over now Baby Blue.' 

In the office most of the day except for PT early doors  AND looking for missing daughter's computer! No. No.  Missing computer of #1 daughter which at least made me feel less guilty about the lack of exercise. How  honestly how can a tower computer go missing? Beats me but it is! Why am I looking in everything now 3 times? I know it isn't here!!! Begs the question of where we go from here .... 

You may wonder why I'm not commenting or keeping up. 'Cos it's impossible atm. So very sorry and with fingers crossed I might keep on blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.