fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

3000 Blips!!! Woof Woof Wooof!!!

Delighted to Bark
It's mom's blip birthday today
Means  more treats for me!

I began blipping in October of 2009 thanks to fellow blipper and my son's Mil blipper Comments only for telling me about blip!  Most days I blip...some I skip and decided not to worry over that.  I love the level of   trust here on this site , friendliness and friendships I've made on-line and in person, love the creativity here and shared passion for photography of ALL kinds and levels of skills shared, all the informative links and loves here, and the dedication of those who keep us going at Blip Central.  I thank you all on this site from the depths of my heart. 
     Cowboy, once again is the star today...I chose the main one with his eyes sans glasses as they are so soulful and wise...and in the extra he adorns the birthday glasses.  He was duly awarded...very easy shot today as he soooo knows the routine altho he wasn't sure what the too too was all about around his neck!! (makes him into a flower ha ha)
    Again thank you ALL:) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.