Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Yellow

Today is our first full day at home.  We got up early and unpacked the camper before it got too hot.  We got started on our mountain of laundry, went through mail, paid a few bills, etc.  We should be caught up in a few days and back in our regular routine. :-)

My flower garden is in serious need of weeding and deadheading.  There were so many roses that we missed while we were gone and the Columbines are about done.  Before we left I blipped an all white Columbine that I thought was unusual and today I found a few that were all yellow so I decided it needed to be blipped.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays!

I have backblipped the last three days of camping starting here if you want to take a look.

I am grateful that it's going to cool off and rain showers are in the forecast for the next several days.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.