GrahamMcArthur

By GrahamMcArthur

No Standing

The City of Tea Tree Gully does not tolerate people standing in this wee area. As the sign says (hey, there is a song in that, the sign says...may be I should write something?)
As I was say'n the sign says no standing, there is a community bus expected to arrive at any time, day, century. I have only lived in this area for 40 years and haven't seen one of these community bus creatures. I see here that some enterprising wildlife photographer has set up a permanent 'blind' for photographing wildlife in the field. I also notice that he/she has given up hope of spotting one of these elusive creatures and has padlocked their blind in the off chance that the community bus may return to its natural habitat. 

Also, I am pleased to advise that I have set a blip for analog photography. You can find it @analogdays
It is all knew so not a lot on it. The first post explains what I intend to do with analogdays

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.