The next adventure

By Dolphin

Guess where!

This blip is for CBLinks- just for a laugh!
I had a lovely day after a horrendously early start- hubby had to get the 'red eye' over to Schipol so the alarm went off at 3.30am, quick coffee to wake up then up to the airport. The roads were understandable quiet so I made it there and back in under 90 minutes. Some breakfast, a shower then back into the car to go back up to Glasgow- roads weren't so clear- huge tailback for the kingston bridge. A visit to my favourite 'fruit' store, a coffee (see above) a bit of C shopping then lunch with some friends.
I'll have to have an early night as it's another early start to-morrow as I've a DSLR workshop in Glasgow in the morning. Determined to get the Canon off auto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.