A confused genius

By Lez11

US presidential election

My picture of the day was sent to me by a friend. Someone has a very good sence of humour as it is hilarious.

I really enjoyed the 2 documentaries I watched on tv last night. Nuclear war games and gambling nation. The gambling nation was really good as it gave you an insight in gambling additions people have.

Work was good today even though I had a commercial meeting with one of my contractors which was quite civil under the circumstances. I think it was because their senior programme manager is also growing a mustache for Movember just like me. Mine was definatly better after 6 days.

Tonight I'm going to watch CNN for the latest on the US presidential election. I know it sounds sad but it really does fascinate me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.