Going around in circles

I have started a new project. Unfortunately the granny square isn't going to plan, I think I am holding something incorrectly when going through the round & therefore ending up in knots, so that is a work in progress. The socks that I have been knitting for nearly a year have hit a stumbling block and are waiting to go to the sock doctor (or nurse in this case!) So I thought what better time to venture onto circular needles! I am knitting myself a snood & after a few initial mishaps I am now going around & around without, dare I say it, any problems.
Mr F had a hospital appointment this evening. On the way home we stopped off at the supermarket. Whilst Mr F got some supplies, I stayed in the car doing some more knitting :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.