Keepers

A bit of a blip-repeat but with a swapped frock. I am fairly certain that I will wear the one on the left to the Y11 prom in a fortnight's time and have pondered the sizing of the other. Having headed over to the favourite shop this morning to try on the next size up, this one turned out to be a better fit. Not entirely a wasted journey as I got a bargain cardigan to go with it. Both of them could do with being a little roomier so being good is on the agenda. And a bit of running - which I did make a start today before heading out to frock-swap (or not). Quite proud that I didn't managed  to persuade myself out of it even though it was raining. 

Not much else done today apart from the usual Saturday jobs. Bailey has been slightly less grumpy and positively ecstatic when his favourite people popped round to say hello. Me too at the return - for a little while - of the gorgeous girl. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.