Here & There

By UncagedKiwi

Another winter dawn

Just got back from an predawn walk up Mt Victoria. I never tire of this view (apologies if you've seen similar too many times). We are so lucky to have this on our doorstep.
I like to think I have never been a slave to social media....despite what D suggests, I don't think I am locked to a screen excessively. (unfortunately my work is often computer-based). I'm certainly not constantly checking Facebook and don't have any posts on Instagram, but then you don't see yourself as others see you!  In fact I am pretty bored with the whole FB thing, might even delete it.
Anyway, there are busy times coming up, and I'm having a break from regular Blipping for a while. Probably posting every now and again, and definitely keeping an eye on others journals from time to time. Photography will always be a passion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.