DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Telephone Line

Had to go down to my mum and dad's this morning as their central heating wasn't working. Managed to get it going for them, the combi boiler had lost its pressure so it was just a case of resetting it.

In the afternoon I drove up the back road from Penicuik to Peebles and took many snaps, the sky was so good today with the clouds moving very fast due to a very stiff breeze.

It was on the way home that I stopped to take a few shots of the sheep in the field when I noticed the little birds sitting on the telephone line just as I was about to take the picture, a larger bird decided to join them. This made my mind up for me there and then that this had to be the blip today.

A wee song to go with it tonight just because I like it so much from the legendary Electric Light Orchestra and Telephone Line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.