Threatening clouds and ......

...... roses in bud.
When I went out to church this morning it was raining, now it has stopped but the sky says " I'm not sure what I want to do!!" Hopefully we will get a stroll in this afternoon in the dry .
I'm pestered with the on going parking problem. I'm fed- up with not being able to park outside my house, it's usually transistor vans parking , now there is 4 big car parked this would be OK if they moved off daily. These have been here for 4 days so far, I feel they have been parked and the owners gone on holiday , query how long they will remain. There is just NO room for any other parking out side . I know I'm moaning but really I do think this is irresponsible parking and quite selfish .
MOAN over!

Grateful ..... that " A" will be here later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.