Banu & Abru

I think I may have done something bad to my left ankle after the jog this lunchtime and it's feeling a bit sore. Of course, no physiological problem is too big or too small for a jogger that it cannot be solved by a new pair of running shoes so I'll be visiting one tomorrow after work. At the very least I'm expecting them to tut-tut at the terrible state of my current pair. On the positive side, I extended my run by another 10 minutes without falling over.

There was a cracking sunset that would have been today's emergency blip. Fortunately, I also got a picture of these two having a drink outside in the chilly evening air. That establishment has some really cool fairey lights and I was hoping to get that into the picture. Of course, the bar staff discussing stuff inside is a total bonus that I think really enhances this picture... NOT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.