Buzzard

I'm not sure I've ever blipped as early as this before......

This is the only photo that has made it as far as my computer today. There's a black & white version in my b&w journal - I would be interested to know which you prefer! Personally, I prefer the b&w......

The day so far.... I spotted two buzzards enjoying the wind currents outside and stepped out onto the balcony still in my dressing gown to take a few shots - mostly too far away but one came closer for my blip - this is uncropped.

Then church (after I'd showered and dressed - obviously), Sunday roast followed by nectarine and raspberry crumble and crème fraîche (a combination that turned out to be even more delicious than I thought it would be!), blip - and now to snooze read the papers. A lovely way to spend a breezy, cloudy day! I may go for a stroll later - and then again, I may not! :))

Thank you all so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip - I'm so pleased you liked it!


Hope you're having a great Sunday and Happy Fathers' Day to all those dads out there!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.