Happy Fathers Day

Not seen my Dad today as he and Mum are currently away in Somerset for a few days so will have to extend the celebrations until he returns!  So here's a snap of my dad, me and my little brother - i was probably looking for ways to beat him up even then!

And speaking of brothers, I've had the pleasure (!) of the company of my brother and nephew for the day today as my niece was dancing at an all day competition in a different part of Essex, so they dropped her off and her mum, and then they came to visit me! I think I was used an excuse as they're not big fans of the dancing scene so my nephew and I had fun playing Switch games while my brother caught up with writing school reports! They seem to be a lot more complicated now than the one or two lines we used to get from our teachers back in the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.