Done a lot of thinking...

...and to understand you will have to read my yesterday blip.

I woke up this morning knowing what I was going to do.

I texted my friend with all the basic information in yesterday’s blip because I knew the family were meeting up for lunch today.

My idea was that possibly they get used to the idea of all what I had found out, before I give them all this detailed information later this week. And talk between themselves first.

I wasn’t prepared for enthusiastic incredible outburst text response from the 70 year old who thought his father had willingly walked out and abandoned him and his mother when he was barely a toddler, and now he knows this wasn’t the case. His response was as if the weight of many worlds had been lifted from his shoulders.

It literally sent me splitting in many directions like sparks of light floating in the universe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.