Pretty Salvia

chilly breezy day
where bright colours make up for 
cloudy, sunless skies

The salvia I planted last weekend has really settled in and is blooming nicely ;)

Church, where I was in Sunday School, followed by many plans that just didn't happen.... I fell asleep instead!  (So frustrating because I really don't want to be asleep tomorrow afternoon...so I'll have to stay up late to make sure I don't wake up too early in the morning :( :( )

Its going to be a busy week with our Boss now on holiday, so please forgive lack of commenting (and maybe even blipping).

Thank you for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars on the last couple of blips - Friday's blip is now on the top row of the  Popular page ;)

Just cooking my roast chicken and vegetables for dinner now :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.