Venn diagram

The books promised me that a good wardrobe sort out is a happy and cathartic event. And so it proved to me, this doesn’t look much but these are extra big bin bags properly packed with all my clothes that do not fall into the over lapping circles of clothes that fit me right now with no compromise and clothes I like. I now have lots of space and a cupboard full of clothes where I can pick anything.

I did have to be a little generous with the ‘clothes I like’ category, at times translating to ‘clothes I wear at the moment that will do until something better comes along / I lose 3 stone’. But all good.

And then I moved into kitchen worktop clearances with similar positive outcomes. Then a dog walk and a forray into town for prom shoes and prom jewellery. All purchased, total cost £20.

Homemade pizzas for tea, now packing, bath, bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.