a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Spiralling

Backblipped

Friday saw us head down to the New Forest for our Son Jame's wedding weekend. 

It has been the most magical weekend - it could not have gone better.

It was a real gathering of the clans, a proper family bash as my daughter christened it.  We were joined by: my daughter Jess and her boyfriend (also confusingly called James), my sister Janet and her husband Mark (Incredibish) my brother Brendan who made the trip from Massachusetts along with his wife Sarah, and children Will and Chris, Cathy's brother Steve and his wife Ann, my Dad and his wife Mary and by my Aunty Laurie.  Only my niece Charlotte was unable to make it, because she is currently undertaking a Masters at Harvard and was unable to get away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.