Logic Puzzle

Back to reality today. Rubbish!!!
I had been super organised before we went on holiday and packed the Little Misses' school bags and hung their uniforms up ready.
And washed their snack boxes and drinks bottles rather then leaving them festering in their bags.
I also got all my Sing and Sign gear ready for the taster session I was doing this morning.
It was nice having everything ready this morning and not the usual last minute panic looking for things.
Not as nice as it would have been to have sat in the sunshine eating pains au chocolat and drinking tea out of enamel mugs.......
After the taster session I came home and spent the afternoon catching up on some of the TV we missed. Programmes like Panorama, Newsnight and The Politics Show.
Only with Australian accents or set in hospitals.
Hee hee!!!
Climbing tonight. Mrs E messaged to say that Mr F has decided not to carry on so for the first time in a couple of years it was just me and Miss L. She played on my laptop so I did one of her logic puzzles. I used to hate them when I was a child - I always thought I was solving it and then it would all go wrong. But tonight, for the first time ever, I finished one. Whoop whoop!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.