AliBee76's Project 365

By alibee76

311/366 - Life is like a camera

I can't source this quote for some reason, when I looked it said unknown. However, I thought it was perfect for the the challenge I had for "Words of Wisdom".

First day back at work today. Thankfully I was only working till 2:30pm, as I needed to pick up madam from school today. In fact I am working till 2:30pm all week apart from Friday. Hoorah!! Things are taking shape in Manchester for the build up for Christmas. On my walk to get the Metro today I spied Santa had been completed, soon to take pride of place outside the Town Hall. Some people love him, some people hate him. He looks a bit like Zippy from Rainbow! Next thing is the Christmas Markets!!! Yay \o/ As you can tell I don't like Christmas at all ;oP

Taken for ODC2's challenge of "Words of Wisdom"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.