Sleep-Over

A friend of mine is looking for an RV (caravan) and we were able to spend the night in the one she is interested in at their campground.  They walked us through and showed us how to work everything.  Then invited us up to the restaurant and bar in the campground where we sat at the bar drinking wine and listening to this 3- piece band who were very good and talking with a very nice couple we met there.  The silly part came when we were walking back to the RV, a tiny bit buzzed from the wine and standing on those RV steps trying to get the door unlocked which I was having a hard time with and tried several times, I started laughing so hard I peed my pants, finally got the door unlocked and immediately took a shower.  My friend said she wished she had had her phone on her so she could video that happening but thankfully she didn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.