I"M A SURVIVOR!

So pleased that my little blue tits have survived, as after the storm I found their nest box had been turned upside down when my honeysuckle fell on it. I straightened it but feared for the babies, however all five are safe. This is one of them. Just had to blip it.
So glad I had the blue tits as I went a walk early this morning, but it was grey, dull and extremely cold and windy, so I saw nothing. Spent the afternoon (most of it) at the care home, when poor hubby looked awful and was not talking at all. After I came home I have been trimming a tree, probably not the right time, but I just do it when I can, so after I have my meal I will continue, then clear up and then rush in to watch the football.
Fingers crossed.
Thank you for continuing to stick with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.