The Boy Wonder

Renewed an insurance this am then got quotes for another. Then rang the Spinal Man's secretary who told me that there was no formal request on file for me to have nerve conduction tests and see a Neurologist.

She rang back later to say that the request was waiting to be typed but would go today. She promised she would phone again when she saw the request go through. She didn't phone. She reckoned that once it had gone I would get an appointment within a week. So still lots of fingers crossed...

This chap came around for a few hours to give 'mum' a break / he was a good boy.
Whilst he was here Michael called to quote for some gardening jobs that need doing soon. It's no good thinking that I will do them cos I probably won't be well enough for some time.

Saw the Doc re my shoulder. He told me to up the Tramadol / Paracetamol mix to maximum and mean time he will refer me to the shoulder man at SMH urgently.

Home now wondering where the hell it all went wrong for us / me :-(

Cloudy and cool

Thanks as always for looking in today.

Come on England !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.