a lack of focus

By minnchip

Big Sky

I spent a little time reading about photographing fireworks. It is actually quite easy they all said. The tips were useful but when you are trying to guess where a collection of fireworks for home use are going to appear in the sky, you will have quite a few failures. It is a big sky.

This is one of the low sparkly ones which were mocked, but I appreciated the ability to aim a lens at it.

Josh and Steve were having a hilarious time. They struggled to light the fireworks, they aimed them dangerously, they lit them upside down; they laughed. I watched and gave up on the photography and the tripod and finding the bulb setting and using the remote control. I watched and laughed too :-)

Then strangely enough I wen off to play tennis at 9pm. As you do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.