Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Red Sky at Night....

So, this was the sky this evening when I got back to where I live..... I thought it was quite beautiful and found it a good calming effect, not to mention a good sign for the start of my 3 days off....

Slept in this morning, and was an hour late for work,but wasn't too bothered tbh, as it was just a paperwork and admin day for me.....
plus in fairness.....who's going to give off to me for being late on my 19th day!!!!....lol

Anyway, so I've done it...19 days straight,and survived...albeit a few tantrums and countless tears....but I don't need to go back till noon on Saturday.........hmm....
Question now is......what shall I do.....lol

Thankyou for all your support and kind words fellow blippers.......you truly are stars....xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.