Nice to look at...

Monday seems to have come around very quickly and both Bailey and I were on a bit of a go-slow this morning. We got going eventually and walked in the drizzle before I headed off to work. Just one lesson to teach today and the rest of the time spent organising next year's Year 7 tutor groups. It's the first time that I've had someone else to work with me on it and it was a really productive day with the groups sorted to our satisfaction by the end of it. A staff meeting followed and then catching up with the emails that had pinged in throughout the day. 

Home to Bailey via the supermarket for supplies for him and a walk once I was in. A delivery of these shoes today which are the perfect colour for my dress for prom. Just not sure I'll be walking very far in them and a significantly more expensive pair are looking to be much more comfortable. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.