Bliptastic

By bliptastic

Dentist today

Something that used to terrify me but now I'm not too bad. Thanks to my new Braun Oral-B 'leecy toothbrush I'm now a good little boy and got a gold star from the hygienist this morning.
Dont know about you but I'll never feel like an adult going to the dentist - you kinda always feel like you are being talked to like a child when you go.

Anyhow Dentist ushered me on my way without an issue too. He did mention (yet again) that if, like him, I'd looked after my teeth better as a teenager then I wouldnt have had so many fillings.

Yet another story about teenagers and their sense of immortality!

Who needs teeth when you get older? I'll be older so it wont matter.........

Incidentally the picture isn't of my shiny Oral B 8000 toothbrush - this is an old grotty toothbrush that (thankfully) doesnt get used but has never been thrown out. Go figure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.