Stepram

By Stepram

The Founding Fathers of the BBC foresaw.....?


This is a shot of BBC Broadcasting house, the clients I was visiting in London are based right behind this remarkable building. However one thing struck me. Did someone at the BBC know what was going on? Or did they somehow foresee the Jimmy Savile (and others) situation coming?

If your Not sure what I'm talking about look at the statue! An old man with long hair stood behind a small naked boy who appears to be surrendering? The imagery is to much.....

I have met Jimmy many times, nothing has ever happened to cause me concern, but one thing dose stick in my mind, when myself and female friend said we were going to get him ( he was in his camper van, we were both around 16) an older woman involved in the event we were at had an amazingly strong reaction, telling under no circumstances. It sticks in my mind because of the strength of her reaction. In short what gets me in not what he is alleged to have done, but that so so many people knew he was doing it almost in front of them and they did nothing about it? Really? It dose not seam like it was just one or two or he simply went a little to far once, if it is all true, were that many people complicit?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.