AndieAllie

By AndieAllie

Let's talk about being sick...

Okay, firstly, the title of this entry is an inside joke with my mum; I'm not actually going to do much talking (or typing as the case may be) since, well, I'm feeling sick.

I've been lying in bed all day with a nasty infection, yet all the time worrying about what to take a picture of. Silly me. Anyway, it's almost time for me to drift back off to sleep and I decided to take a picture of just whatever.

So here it is. Kind of sad really. It's all my antibiotics along with lots of liquids and some gauze and cotton balls. It's the easiest thing to get a picture of without getting out of bed. I know the quality is horrible but I'm too ill to care (although I will when I'm back to my normal self).

Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.