Continuing a theme...

My little friend and I set up our own pageant of motoring this morning. I have posted a similar scene before...but why not again, for the sake of my journal. 

This afternoon we headed for our weekly visit to north London and now have a new agenda which involves taking and fetching O & S to their tutor. Fit we shall be as we don't have the car with us so walking is the way to go!

D had to go home early but I stayed to see M and then got caught up with the England V Tunisia match. I had to get on my way before the second half finished so was very pleased to be sent news of the second goal while on the train.

In between, S and I made a new den on the climbing frame. She managed to get in much more easily than I did, but calls of "You can do it Grammy!" were very encouraging....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.