Sunrise with style

A view through the window at my sisters this morning
Whew what a busy day. My sister doesn’t drive so doesn’t get many opportunities for shopping in a relaxed manner always has someone waiting on her. So first thing this morning I took her to the super market. She so enjoyed being able to take her time and hunt for all the things she wanted. What a shop which I then packed and carted up to her kitchen on return. Now that was some feat. Up a very steep set of steps and paths. My reward, she said that is the happiest time I have had shopping in a long long time. After this I took her to a restaurant in a different part of the city for lunch which was another great pleasure to her.
Revisited my cousin and then on to Palmerston for a quick cuppa with my son. Arrived home at 6pm so tired and have now caught up with putting up blips for the last three days. Sorry about no commenting but I am done in. Off to bed and will catch up in a day or two

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.