Wine,Women & Song

By CelloNerd

Fun at the Title Company

It's been a long time coming, but the end is now very much in sight for my ongoing real estate project of the past several years. There appears to be one minor hitch that will cause an ever-so-slight delay in closing, but other than that, we're OK. This afternoon, my awesome real estate agent, Judy Sturlaugson (in striped shirt) and I, met with Tami at the Title Company to go through what felt like reams and reams and reams of paperwork.

When we were through, I announced my wish to take some photos for blipfoto purposes. After a few staid and predictable poses, I said, "Hey, I know -- let's make silly faces!". And, as you can see, silly faces ensued, with Tami, our escrow officer, shaking her head, wondering who on earth were these two kooks in her office?

Who says you can't have fun signing documents?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.