creative lenna

By creativelenna

An ICAD for the 2018 challenge

ICAD = Index card a day! 
This is one of three "daily" projects I am working on at the moment, and this is one reason why you might not see me as much here as before . . . I am trying to balance everything while keeping a good pace for myself. Sometimes I play catch-up! 

I would like to try to do the best I can, so . . . I am working my way through all I want to do. I have been doing the index cards most every day, sometimes catching up and they are a June/July project for 61 days. They help me to just in and keep being creative. This is my 6th year! Find out more here: https://daisyyellowart.com/icad-faq

The other project besides blip is a 365 art project and I am up to date, up to #171 and it is the 170th day of the year as I type. Now blip!! I am behind in both posting and commenting, but I am working on it!! 
Thank you for visiting :o))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.